Category: Classic Rock

9 thoughts on “ All We Have Is The Past - Jahn Teigen - Harlequin (Vinyl)

  1. Popol Ace is a Norwegian Grammy Award winning and Rockheim-incorporated progressive rock band that released four albums between – On “Silently Loud”, the band consist of Jahn Teigen (vocals), Pete Knutsen (guitar, keyboard and background vocals), Terje Methi (bass and background vocals) and Thor Andreassen (drums).
  2. Listen to music from Jahn Teigen. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jahn Teigen.
  3. Jahn Teigen (27 September - 24 February ). Teigen started his career already in the late s, when he released a few singles and one album with Enemies. However, his commercial break-through didn't come until the early seventies as the lead singer of the six member rock band Popol Vuh.
  4. Jahn Teigen, Actor: Prima Veras saga om Olav den hellige. Jahn Teigen was born on September 27, in Tønsberg, Norway as Jan Teigen. He was an actor, known for Prima Veras saga om Olav den hellige (), På stigende kurs () and Enkel resa (). He died on February 24, in Ystad, Skåne län, Sweden.
  5. They released three successful albums, the first self-titled in Their most popular album was released in , called Stolen From Time, but this time under their new name Popol Ace, to avoid confusion with the German rock band with the same name that also was popular in the s.
  6. Jahn Teigen: Harlequin / All we have is the past Polydor - 7' - Polydor - 12' - Jahn Teigen: Harlequin / All we have is the past Red vinyl. Jahn Teigen: Optimist / Kast Våpen EMI Norsk A.S. - Jahn Teigen: Side A: Optimist / Sensasjon.
  7. Tracklist Bury Me Dead Today Another Day Hunchback Between You and Me Leavin’ Chicago I Can See Tears The Jester All We Have Is the Past Dark Nights Sleepwalker For Eternity Queen of All Queens Med bla. Jahn Teigen.
  8. Jahn Teigen A: Harlequin B: All We Have Is The Past: Polydor Norway: 7" 1: Jahn Teigen A: Slå Ring B: Slå Ring: EMI Norway: 7" 0: Jahn Teigen A: Det Vakreste Som Fins B: Neste Trekk: EMI Norway: 7" 0: Jahn Teigen A: Glasnost B: Glasnost (Syng Selv) EMI Norway: 7" 1: Jahn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *