Category: Alternative

9 thoughts on “ Arms Race (2) - New Wave Of British Hardcore (Vinyl)

  1. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings CDs & Vinyl › Pop Share. Listen Now Go Unlimited Start your day free trial Stream New Wave Of British Hardcore by Arms Race and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members.
  2. Recently, I had the privilege of talking to Nick Sarnella, vocalist of Arms Race, about this exact topic – The New Wave of British Hardcore and more. Arms Race first 7″ Gotta Get Out is a basher. The instruments sound rough and they compliment the brute sound of your vocals perfectly.
  3. Arms Race Hardcore Punk from London, UK. Guitar - Ola Bass - Nicky Drums - Tom Guitar - Charlie Vocals - Nick Contact - [email protected] The Beast, released 08 February 1. Zealot 2. 24 Hours 3. The Beast 4. Distort Britannia Coming out on 8/02/ on La Vida Es Un Mus and Painkiller Records. Four new tracks from one of your NWOBHC favourites x.
  4. Jul 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Arms Race - New Wave of British Hardcore (Full Album) YouTube Blood Pressure ‎– Need To Control (full album) - Duration: blowyourbrain 32, views.
  5. 現在のLONDON,UK HARDCOREを支え、牽引するメンバーが集まり活動する”MODERN UKHC”の重要バンド。そして、THE “New Wave Of British Hardcote”。彼らの音楽性はまさに”完全なHYBRID”。UKとUS、SKINHEADと HARDCORE、LONDONとNEW .
  6. A home for UKHC, NWOBHC and friends. Hardcore punk tunes and visuals for uncultured times.
  7. Unhappy Hardcore EP by Scrap Brain, released 01 February 1. MPNQ 2. Don't Talk To Me 3. Vindictive 4. BPD 5. Scrap Brain A Thrilling Living release. Edition of on black vinyl with risographed sleeve and insert. "Composed cacophony, desperate dirges, pieces of the punk puzzle churning and crashing together to form one insistent and determined whole.
  8. Arms Race discography and songs: Music profile for Arms Race. Genres: Hardcore Punk. Albums include New Wave of British Hardcore, The Beast, and Gotta Get Out.
  9. Excalibur by MINDFORCE, released 16 November 1. Destroyer 2. Senseless Act 3. Nightmare 4. Fangs of Time 5. Excalibur 6. Put You Down 7. Won't Be Denied 8. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *